American Chamber of Commerce in India
Apex Chamber of US Industry in India

The American Chamber of Commerce in India (AMCHAM – India)

AMCHAM is headquartered in New Delhi and has Regional Chapters located at Bangalore, Chennai, Hyderabad, Kolkata and Mumbai. The contact details of the AMCHAM offices and National Secretariat are as follows:

 

Director General CEO:
Ms. Ranjana Khanna
Email : ranjana.khanna@amchamindia.com

Program Director:
Wg Cdr Rajiv Anand
Email : rajiv.anand@amchamindia.com

AMCHAM INDIA

Program Coordinator:
Ms. Valerie Swope
Email : valerie@amchamindia.com

Director – Membership & Events:
Ms. Mamta Uppal
Email : mamta.uppal@amchamindia.com

Director – Aerospace & Defense:
Ms. Udaya Arun
Email : udaya@amchamindia.com

Program Director:
Mr. Amitabh Kumar
Email :amitabh.kumar@amchamindia.com

Director:
Ms. Komple Sharma
Email : komple.sharma@amchamindia.com

Director:
Mr. Sagar Raj Upadhyay
Email: sagar.upadhyay@amchamindia.com

Director:
Ms. Elizabeth Jose
Email : elizabeth.jose@amchamindia.com

Communication Director:
Ms. Kanishka Arora
Email : kanishka.arora@amchamindia.com

Director – Administration & Publications:
Mr. Yeshi Dorjee
Email : yeshi.dorjee@amchamindia.com

Office Manager:
Ms. Simmi Malhotra
Email : simmi@amchamindia.com 

Karnataka Chapter:
Ms. Payal Satish
Regional Director
American Chamber of Commerce in India
C/o PricewaterhouseCoopers Pvt. Ltd.
6th Floor, Tower D, The Millenia
No. 1 & 2, Murphy Road
Ulsoor, Bangalore – 560 008
Mobile: 91-9886099678
Email : amchambangalore@amchamindia.com

Tamil Nadu Region:
Mr. Aubrey Daniels
Regional Director
American Chamber of Commerce in India
C/o PricewaterhouseCoopers Pvt. Ltd.
Prestige Palladium Bayan – 8th Floor
129 – 140 Greames Road
Thousand Lights, Chennai – 600 006
Phone: 91 – 44 – 4210 3130, 4228 5052
Mobile: 91 – 98407 53430
Email : aubrey@amchamindia.com

Eastern Region:
Ms. Amada Kidwai
Regional Director
American Chamber of Commerce in India
Mobile: 91 – 96745 80491
Email : amada@amchamindia.com

Hyderabad Chapter:
Ms. Ruth Sandya Rodrigues
Regional Director
American Chamber of Commerce in India
Mobile: 91 – 964210 3003
Email : sandya@amchamindia.com

Western Region:
Mr. Ambuj Saksaria
Regional Director
American Chamber of Commerce in India
C/o KPMG in India
Lodha Excelus, 1st Floor
Apollo Mills Compound
N. M. Joshi Marg, Mahalaxmi
Mumbai – 400 011
Mobile : 91 – 98109 78472
Email : mumbai@amchamindia.com

Ms. Winnie Lobo
Program Assistant
American Chamber of Commerce in India
C/o KPMG in India
Lodha Excelus, 1st Floor
Apollo Mills Compound
N. M. Joshi Marg, Mahalaxmi
Mumbai – 400 011
Mobile : 91 – 96190 22368
Email : amchammumbai@amchamindia.com

American Chamber of Commerce in India:
PHD House, 4th Floor,
4/2, Siri Institutional Area
August Kranti Marg
New Delhi – 110 016
Tel: 91-11-2654 1200, 4650 9413
Email : amcham@amchamindia.com

Membership

By joining AMCHAM India, you become part of an active and dynamic Apex Chamber of U.S. Industry in India with a membership base of more than 400 American companies in India. AMCHAM is an important voice for policy advocacy, a critical source for business intelligence, a vibrant platform for networking and expanding your business.