American Chamber of Commerce in India
Apex Chamber of US Industry in India

The American Chamber of Commerce in India (AMCHAM – India)

AMCHAMis headquartered in New Delhi and has five Regional Chapters located at Bangalore, Chennai, Hyderabad, Kolkata and Mumbai. The contact details of the AMCHAM offices and National Secretariat are as follows:

 

Director General CEO:
Ms. Ranjana Khanna
Email : ranjana.khanna@amchamindia.com

Program Coordinator:
Wg Cdr Rajiv Anand
Email : rajiv.anand@amchamindia.com

AMCHAM INDIA

Program Coordinator:
Ms. Valerie Swope
Email : valerie@amchamindia.com

Senior Manager & OSD:
Mr. L.N. Agarwal
Email : laxmi@amchamindia.com

Membership & Events Manager:
Ms. Mamta Uppal
Email : mamta.uppal@amchamindia.com

Program Director:
Mr. Amitabh Kumar
Email :amitabh.kumar@amchamindia.com

Director – Aerospace & Defense:
Ms. Udaya Arun
Email : udaya@amchamindia.com

Manager – Administration & Publications:
Mr. Yeshi Dorjee
Email : yeshi.dorjee@amchamindia.com

Manager:
Ms. Komple Sharma
Email : komple.sharma@amchamindia.com

Manager:
Mr. Shanky B. Xavier
Email : shanky.xavier@amchamindia.com

Manager:
Mr. Sagar Raj Upadhyay
Email: sagar.upadhyay@amchamindia.com

Assistant Manager:
Ms. Simmi Malhotra
Email : simmi@amchamindia.com 

Karnataka Chapter:
Ms. Payal Satish
Regional Director
American Chamber of Commerce in India
C/o PricewaterhouseCoopers Pvt. Ltd.
6th Floor, Tower D, The Millenia
No. 1 & 2, Murphy Road
Ulsoor, Bangalore – 560 008
Mobile: 91-9886099678
Email : amchambangalore@amchamindia.com

Tamil Nadu Region:
Mr. Aubrey Daniels
Regional Director
C/o PWC
Prestige Palladium Bayan – 8th Floor
129 – 140 Greames Road
Thousand Lights, Chennai – 600 006
Phone: 91 – 44 – 4210 3130, 4228 5052
Mobile: 91 – 98407 53430
Email : aubrey@amchamindia.com

Eastern Region:
Ms. Amada Kidwai
Regional Director
American Chamber of Commerce in India
Mobile: 91 – 96745 80491
Email : amada@amchamindia.com

Hyderabad Chapter:
Ms. Ruth Sandya Rodrigues
Regional Director
American Chamber of Commerce in India
Mobile: 91 – 964210 3003
Email : sandya@amchamindia.com

Western Region:
Ms. Surabhi Wahal
Regional Director
American Chamber of Commerce in India
C/o KPMG
Lodha Excelus, 1st Floor
Apollo Mills Compound
N. M. Joshi Marg, Mahalaxmi
Mumbai – 400 011
Mobile: 91 – 961902 2368
Email : mumbai@amchamindia.com

American Chamber of Commerce in India:
PHD House, 4th Floor,
4/2, Siri Institutional Area
August Kranti Marg
New Delhi – 110 016
Tel: 91-11-2654 1200, 4650 9413
Email : amcham@amchamindia.com

Membership

By joining AMCHAM India, you become part of an active and dynamic American business association with a membership base of more than 400 American companies in India. AMCHAM is an important voice for policy advocacy, a critical source for business intelligence, a vibrant platform for networking and expanding your business.