Co-Chairman: Mr. Amrit Singh Deo

Managing Director

FTI Consulting


Co-Chairman: Mr. Kishore Balaji

Director – Public Policy & Government Relations

Intel Technology India Pvt. Ltd


Co-Chairman: Mr. Rajnish Gupta

Regional Director–India & SAARC, RSA (A Dell Technologies company)



Secretariat: Ms. Ishita Sengupta

Program Director



Sector Overview


The Cyber Security Committee comprising of AMCHAM member companies aims to review the threats inherent in the upcoming and existing technology, adoption of security protocols, interface with various stakeholders and suggest policy interventions to strengthen cyber security preparedness of the industry.