American Chamber of Commerce in India
Apex Chamber of US Industry in India

Contact Us

The American Chamber of Commerce in India (AMCHAM – India) is headquartered in New Delhi and has regional chapters located in Bengaluru, Chennai, Hyderabad, Kolkata and Mumbai. The contact details of the AMCHAM offices and secretariat are as follows:

 

American Chamber of Commerce in India:
PHD House, 4th Floor,
4/2, Siri Institutional Area
August Kranti Marg
New Delhi – 110 016
Tel: 91-11-2654 1200, 4650 9413
Email : amcham@amchamindia.com 

Director General CEO:
Ms. Ranjana Khanna
Email : ranjana.khanna@amchamindia.com 

Program Director:
Wg Cdr Rajiv Anand
Email : rajiv.anand@amchamindia.com 

AMCHAM INDIA

Program Coordinator:
Ms. Valerie Swope
Email : valerie@amchamindia.com 

Director – Membership & Events:
Ms. Mamta Uppal
Email : mamta.uppal@amchamindia.com 

Director – Aerospace & Defense:
Ms. Udaya Arun
Email : udaya@amchamindia.com 

Director:
Ms. Komple Sharma
Email : komple.sharma@amchamindia.com 

Director:
Ms. Elizabeth Jose
Email : elizabeth.jose@amchamindia.com 

Director:
Ms. Geeta Poduval
Email : geeta.poduval@amchamindia.com 

Communications Director:
Ms. Kanishka Arora
Email : kanishka.arora@amchamindia.com 

Director – Administration & Publications:
Mr. Yeshi Dorjee
Email : yeshi.dorjee@amchamindia.com 

Office Manager:
Ms. Simmi Malhotra
Email : simmi@amchamindia.com   

Eastern Region:
Ms. Amada Kidwai
Regional Director
American Chamber of Commerce in India
Mobile: 91 – 96745 80491
Email : amada@amchamindia.com

Hyderabad Chapter:
Ms. Ruth Sandya Rodrigues
Regional Director
American Chamber of Commerce in India
Mobile: 91 – 964210 3003
Email : sandya@amchamindia.com

Karnataka Chapter:
Mr. Anshuman Appanna
Regional Director
American Chamber of Commerce in India
C/o PricewaterhouseCoopers Pvt. Ltd.
6th Floor, Tower D, The Millenia
No. 1 & 2, Murphy Road
Ulsoor, Bengaluru – 560 008
Mobile: 91 – 99236 35399
Email : amchambangalore@amchamindia.com

Tamil Nadu Region:
Mr. Aubrey Daniels
Regional Director
American Chamber of Commerce in India
C/o PricewaterhouseCoopers Pvt. Ltd.
Menon Eternity – 7th Floor
165 St. Mary’s Road
Alwarpet, Chennai – 600018
Mobile: 91 – 98407 53430
Email : aubrey@amchamindia.com

Western Region:
Ms. Iram Siddique
Regional Director
American Chamber of Commerce in India
C/o KPMG in India
Lodha Excelus, 1st Floor
Apollo Mills Compound
N. M. Joshi Marg, Mahalaxmi
Mumbai – 400 011
Mobile: 91 – 97697 30384
Email : iram.siddique@amchamindia.com

Membership

By joining AMCHAM India, you become part of an active and dynamic Apex Chamber of U.S. Industry in India with a membership base of more than 400 American companies in India. AMCHAM is an important voice for policy advocacy, a critical source for business intelligence, a vibrant platform for networking and expanding your business.